This in turn means the Save draft, and Load draft, buttons appear on the posting page under your Post Content box as circled in green in the following image.
A summary of this functionality is described below.
- Save - Saves a post as a draft. When a draft is saved, only the subject and message of the post are stored. Topic icons, attachments, etc… will be lost.
- Load - Loads a saved draft. When clicked, a listing of available drafts will appear. Click the title of the desired post to load the draft. Any information in the current post will be lost and replaced with that of the draft.
Once a draft is used, it is removed. For more information on managing drafts, please see the UCP Drafts tutorial.
Note: - If there are no drafts available, the Load button will not appear.